New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ready for an Adventure ?

Male (67) looking for Female Hollywood, South Carolina, United States

I have spent over half my life living and working outside of the US .I am basically a nice person as there are already too many assholes in the world . I am well read and I have a MBA so I am educated . I do not like bullshit or drama queens . I am still in very good shape and I absolutely love good nasty sex !

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildFit
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusRetired

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Power, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchMy perfect match is an intelligent , fun loving woman that wants to have a new life in an exotic location . I want someone who enjoys not only my fetishes but really living as well . In the next few months , I am going to relocate to Belize . The primary reason that I chose this site is that I want the person I select to be aware of what I required sexually . I still have the money for a very good life even after my divorce .. If you have the courage to leave and start over in a different country , I can promise you happiness . My fetishes include light scat , dirty anal and golden showers . I am also very open to new things . . I do not care about soft drugs or alcohol ,but absolutely no hard drugs . If you are really serious about getting away from an abusive relationship , your spoiled children , financial worries or you just have had it with your life ....I am offering the right woman a fresh start in a place that is never cold . Your biggest worry would be finding the right sun block .
This type of change is not for everyone ,but it could make a life worth living again . I will be on this site for 30 days then ...
Our first dateOur first date should be at a nice small restaurant where we can talk . I would hope there would be enough chemistry where we would at least hug . I would seat you given that I am a gentleman. I do not drink ,but I would ask the waiter over to receive your order . Then we would smile and start to talk .
I would hear about your life -the highs and lows . You could tell anything that came to your mind as it might be the last time we ever meet . Your drinks comes and you start to feel more comfortable. You feel a small glow and think maybe I do like this person . You tell me about your life in more detail and I start to open up as well . We find out that we do have similar fetishes and that you have a real need to get away do something with your life before it passes you by . At first our feet touch then a hand a laugh . We realize that this insanity might work . We have to order and eat so we can see a film we both wanted to see . By then , we are sitting we close and holding each other in a strong embrace . The movie is secondary as we get more and more aroused . After only half the film is over , we can no longer stand it . We kiss and then discretely leave the theater. We return to my Hotel room and then....

Fetishes

FetishesMedical / Enema, Tongue Fetish, Other

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:At least once a day
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkDepends on the person
Night life:Intimate gatherings in my home, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isIt's how I get aroused
Anal sex isI love it
Sex toys:Anal beads, Butt plugs/probes, Clitoral stimulator, Dildos/Vibrators, Vibrating eggs/bullets, All of the above and more!
"Off Limits":It all depends on the person . I am really very experienced ,but I am open to new things